SAE Turin Board Members

  • Honorary President: Alessandro BARBERIS (Camera di Commercio di Torino)
  • President: Alberto DAL POZ (AMMA)
  • Vice President: Guido BOLATTO (Camera commercio di Torino)
  • Secretary & Treasurer: Marzio BIANCHI
  • VP Public Govt. Relationship: Nicoletta MARCHIANDI (Camera commercio di Torino)
  • VP Academic & Education: Federico MILLO (Politecnico di Torino)
  • VP ATA Relationship: Nevio DI GIUSTO (Associazione Tecnica Automobile)
  • VP SAE-Na Relationship: Cesare PIANESE (SAE Napoli)
  • Advisor Politecnico Collegiate Chapter: Massimiliana CARELLO (Politecnico di Torino)
  • Advisor Automotive & Urban Mobility: Federico GALLIANO (GME PWT Europe)
  • Advisor Events & Membership: Giampiero BRUSTOLIN (Former CEO AVL Italia)

Welcome to SAE Torino Group!

SAE Torino Group is a professional engineering society whose membership represents practically every engineering and scientific discipline. Its members combine their specialized abilities to further advance the research, development, design, manufacture and utilization of vehicles which operate on land, water, air and space. Be a part of a global organization whose benefits are geared specifically to the needs of the mobility engineering community.